Almost 100km biking tour

2 Maj

Hi!

I went biking with my friend John and Joel the 1st of May. The weather was beautiful, +15°C and the sun was shining. We weren’t sure where to go or how many km to bike, but we ended in almost 100km.

And I thought CrossFit was hard …  I was totally destroyed after this tour! I felt good today though and I really think this kind of endurance training fits perfectly with my CrossFit training. You should all try it 🙂

Here are some pictures from the tour:

Kommentera

