My first metcon after The Invitationals

31 Okt

Today I did my first metcon after the Invitationals. I trained with my friend John. This was actually on his program today.
I have only been focusing on my strength now so it was good to do some metcon.

Here you can see what we did:

AMRAP 5 min
5 DB snatch höger arm
5 DB snatch vänster arm
8 Burpees

vila 5 min

AMRAP 5 min
15 DU
10 Slam ball (tyngsta bollen du kan hitta)
10 Wall Ball shots

vila 5 min

AMRAP 5 min
10 Thrusters 30kg
8 box jumps 60 cm ( hoppa upp gå ner)

vila 5 min

AMRAP 5 min
12 hip extention
200m rodd

vila 5 min

AMRAP 5 min
8 push press 45kg
8 pull ups ( chin breaking vertical)
8 sit ups

20121031-205400.jpg

/Númi

2 svar to “My first metcon after The Invitationals”

  1. Jenny oktober 31, 2012 den 8:42 e m #

    Good job Guys =)

  2. Ellinor Rehnström november 4, 2012 den 4:35 e m #

    Jag vart så inspirerad av er så jag gjorde detta pass idag. kul och jobbigt!
    Min mage är så förstörd sen i fredags (GHD-situps) så vissa övningar kändes som rena tortyren.
    TAck och hej!

Kommentera

