Kroniskt trött :-D

15 Nov

Sista två veckorna har jag kört styrka efter Numis programering. Hehe det är mycket Biffövningar såsom bänkpress, bicepscurls m.m. Men jädrar vad trött jag är varje dag av all styrka!
Om två veckor får jag börja köra metcons igen! Gissa om det ska bli skoj. Såhär ser min månad ut på träningsbiten. Nu jäklar ska jag bli Stark 😀

Monday

Clean and Jerk- 5 min technique up to 80% of 1PM

Overhead squat 3×8 reps, tempo 30X1

Front squat 3×8 reps, tempo 30X1

High bar back squat 3×8 reps, tempo 30X1

Bulgarian split squat 3x 5/5 (bar on the back)

GHD sit-ups with weight, 3x 8-12

GHD Back extention with weight, 3x 8-12

Pistols, alternated legs 1x max

Tuesday

Strykta Muscle-ups  with weight (NO dip) 3x3reps

Pull-ups (Tumbs in) 4×5 reps, tempo 30X0

Pull-ups (Tumbs out) 4×5 reps, tempo 30X0

Barbell row 3×8 reps, tempo 30×0

Dumbbell row with one arm 3x 6/6

Bicep curl (barbell) 15kg- max reps in 2 min

Russian twist with weight in GHD 3x 20

Barbell side lean 3×20 reps

Wednesday or Thursday

Turkish get-up 3×1 rep, 90%

Press 4×8 tempo 30X0

Bench Press 3×8 tempo 30X0

Ring dips 3×8 tempo 30X0

Narrow push ups with extra height under legs 3x 90%

Toes to bar (Strykta) 3x 90% max

Windmill with KB 3x 5/5 90%

Wednesday or Thursday

Rest!

Friday

Snatch 5 min technique, up to 80%

Deadlift 4×8 tempo 40X1

Sumo deadlift 3×8 tempo 40X1

One leg stiff leg with KB 3x 8/8 tempo 30X1

Ball ups 3x max (Straight arms)

Joystick 3x 10–16 reps

Dynamisk sidoplanka with weight 3x 90%

Saturday– Play around, you can do metcon. J

Sunday– Rest!

Kärlek!

Kommentera

