Jennys Filthy fifty at CrossFit Nordic

2 Dec

Did Filthy fifty a fex days ago!
If I would have known that Louise was going to do it yesterday I would have waited, More fun to do it with someone.

My old PB was 19.50 mins, when it did it with Andreas L and Christian.

img_0440

50 box jumps
50 jumping pullups
50 KBS 12 kg
50 walking lunges
50 knees to elbows
50 push press
50 back extensions
50 Wall balls
50 burpees
50 double unders

Knees to elbows took me forever, I really hate them.. Only because I suck at them =) But every rep was legit!
My burpees did not go that fast but I got à new PB!

Time: 18.25 min

It is much more fun to do it with friends, but I was pretty happy with the result!

Today I did Front squats and I managed to do 1 RM max at 80 kg, that was my old PB! Felt good =)

/Jenny

Kommentera

