Muscleup Swing – Javad vs Elin

25 Jan

When we were in Gothenburg I tried to do the same thing that Elin did when she was in Iceland!
But I wasn’t as good as her!

Elin PLaying around:

https://teamreebok.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/elin-playing-around/

Javad Playing around:

As you can see, I had some trouble getting started! And wanted Mads to help me by giving me a push. Louise said that I had to do it myself and my excuse for not being able to get that swing was: ”I can’t, I’m to small”. Don’t know why I said that, but…yeah! :).

Enjoy! 😀

Ett svar to “Muscleup Swing – Javad vs Elin”

  1. Team Reebok januari 25, 2013 den 10:11 f m #

    Hahah! Väldigt bra swungat!

Kommentera

