Rest week!

11 Feb

I don´t know about you but I have been really tired those last days and the funny thing is that I didn´t realise it my self. David and Peter, PT trainers from CF Nordic saw something going on with me.

The last training I did was on Thursday but I did go to Hot Yoga last Friday. It was my first time and it was awesome! This is something I will definitely do again. I´m usually pretty stiff in my hip but after the Hot Yoga I felt so much better. You do all kinds of stretches that you almost never do, and because of the heat you can get a deeper stretch. I really recommend this to everyone!

bild

Now it is a new week and I am going to train today, but I will be focused on not doing to much or to heavy things this week. You have to listen to your body and take good care of it, you can´t just buy a new one 🙂

Train hard, BUT smart!

/Númi

Kommentera

