Training with the Icelandic girls, Anníe Mist Þórisdóttir and Inga Þóra Ingadóttir

19 Feb

860571_588731084490186_1131355177_o

I have been in Iceland, Reykjavik this weekend, working at a level 1 seminar. Fun as always. Great participants and crew!

The crew always try to do a workout togheter during the weekend. Annie had a fun workout on her programming and me and Inga decided to join =)

Training with the icelandic girls are very inspiring!

 

The workout was:

7 rounds for time of:

7 shoulder to overhead 47,5 kg

7 chest to bar pullups

7 burpees

Can´t remember my time, but Annie finished first of course =)

 

On Sunday me and Inga did a workout togheter!

3 rounds for time of:

25 KB swings 24 kg

25 burpees

Time: 7:26 – Inga was close behind me and her time was 7.44

Thank you Inga for training with me!

 

Now I´m back in Stockholm again! Today I did a workout from the mainsite that I really enjoyed!

Amrap 15 minutes of:

10 KB swings 24 kg

10 Boxjump with full extension on the box

10 ring dips

Score: : 11 rounds and 1 swing

 

Much love

Jenny

 

Ett svar to “Training with the Icelandic girls, Anníe Mist Þórisdóttir and Inga Þóra Ingadóttir”

  1. Andreas februari 20, 2013 den 9:27 e m #

    You are on FIRE! Shit va bra du är. Krossade mig med över ett varv.

Kommentera

