CrossFit Open 13.5

6 Apr

My 3rd Open is over

Me and my wife at Games 2012

Me and my wife at Games 2012

Will I do it again next year? It is a good question …Probably yes! I will see how my training is going and if I will be in shape then I’m probably going to compete again. This is starting to feel a bit tough for me. I’m not getting any younger 😉

Now I’m just going to focus on training hard for Regionals, to be as good as I can be for my team!

Yes, I’m going team this year and we have a really strong team … Team Reebok CrossFit Nordic. I really want to try competing in a team but I believe it is a totally different experience from competing individually.

I hope you will watch us kill it at Regionals 🙂

Here is a film of my CF Open 13.5

Rock and Roll!

Númi

Ett svar to “CrossFit Open 13.5”

  1. Michael april 6, 2013 den 7:20 e m #

    Good job Numi!

Kommentera

