London

26 Apr

Now I’m in a Taxi on my way to Arlanda because I’m flying to London.
This weekend me and some other great athleats will have a hardcore training camps with some great coaches.
I’m really exited for this and it will be cool to train out with the best CrossFit athleats in Europe!

I will tell you more about this tonight or tomorrow with some photos as well, so stay tuned 🙂

Here is a pic of me and 3 other team members from Team Reebok CrossFit Nordic after we trained together later this week.

20130426-061335.jpg

Also want to thank Holistic for the great delivery this week, I have been so busy I have not had time for saying thanks 🙂

20130426-061752.jpg

Númi

Kommentera

